Election Information

September 15, 2020 Recall Election Information

A Recall Election will be held Tuesday, September 15 to ask if Council Members Charles Mauti, Damien Gilliams, and Pamela Parris should be recalled from office.

Candidates to fill their unexpired terms will also be on the September 15 ballot.

City Canvassing Board Dates (PDF)

November 3, 2020 General Election Information

A Municipal Election will be held Tuesday, November 3, 2020 to elect two Council Members for two-year terms.

The qualifying period is August 20 until September 4.

November 3, 2020 General Election Candidates

Dianna Bolton
1200 George Street
Sebastian, FL
captaindianabolton@gmail.com
(239) 404-7994

Ed Dodd
906 S. Fleming Street
Sebastian, FL
edodd@gmail.com
(772) 388-5440

Jim Hill
749 S. Fischer Circle
Sebastian, FL
jim@votejimhill.com
(727) 224-5246

Bill Simmons
509 Drawdy Way
Sebastian, FL
Bsimmons41@comcast.net
(772) 589-9826

Qualifying Location

The City of Sebastian qualifying location is the City Clerk’s Office, which is located at:
1225 Main Street
Sebastian, Fl. 32958




SEPTEMBER 15, 2020 RECALL ELECTION CANDIDATES


William Flynn
371 Main Street
Sebastian, FL
Skydiverbill60@gmail.com
(772) 321-8612

Frederick Jones
Exempt per F.S.119
Fhp1303Jones@gmail.com

Louise Kautenburg
973 Oswego Avenue
Sebastian, FL
LouiseK1@juno.com
(772) 696-3716

Linda Kinchen
190 Delmar Street
Sebastian, FL
lindadolfan@aol.com
(772) 538-0253

Sherrie Matthews
Exempt per F.S.119
Smatt0618@comcast.net
(772) 473-6757 

Bob McPartlan
Exempt per F.S.119
Rmcpart1@hotmail.com
(772) 205-5490

Dave Newhart
120 Larchmont Terrace
Sebastian, FL
dgnewhart@yahoo.com
(772) 480-3163 

Christopher Nunn
709 Jordan Avenue
Sebastian, FL
Chrisnumm4sebastian@outlook.com
(772) 633-7507

Albert Iovino - WITHDRAWN
Victor Young - WITHDRAWN